Q&A WITH JODY WILLIAMS

SATURDAY, 14TH NOVEMBER 13:45 – 14:30 UK / 14:45 – 15:30 CET

EQUALITY Q&A

with THE RT HON Stuart Lawrence & Lavinya Stennett, WEDNESDAY, 11th November 15:45 – 16:30 UK / 16:45 – 17:30 CET

Stuart Lawrence Profile

EDUCATION Q&A

with Gemma Perkins, Dimitra Mousioli, Franck Laurant, Georgiana Moldoveanu & Idriss Assoumanou, SUNDAY, 15th November 10:45 – 11:30 UK / 11:45 – 12:30 CET

 

HEALTH Q&A

with Kubra Ozguvenc, Oumaima Ouzzine & Arafat Bwamble, THURSDAY 12th November 15:45 – 16:30 UK / 16:35 – 17:30 CET

 

ENVIRONMENT Q&A

with Stelios Theodosopoulos, Eveline Seghers, Dr Mya-Rose Craig & Elis Smits, SUNDAY, 15th November 13:45 – 14:30 UK / 14:45 – 15:30 CET

MIGRATION Q&A

with Shwetal Shah, Amirhossein Mousavi, Waj Syed, Natasha Chlimbo & Hameed Ale, SUNDAY, 15th November 14:45 – 15:30 UK / 15:45 – 16:30 CET

Q&A with KidsRights INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN’S PEACE PRIZE WINNER

The International Children’s Peace Prize is awarded annually to a child who fights courageously for children’s rights. KidsRights feels that children should be recognized, awarded and motivated in their fierce efforts to improve their own situation and that of the children in their environment and even the world.

142 nominations from 42 countries were receieved for this year’s International Children’s Peace Prize. The winner of 2020 will be announced on November 13th, during a ceremony which will be available online worldwide. We will then have the incredible opportunity to hold a Q&A Session with the winner on SATURDAY, 14th November 10:45 – 11:30 UK / 11:45 – 12:30 CET

 

More profiles coming soon….